Contact Us

Office Location:

1777 Fordham Blvd., Ste. 105

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Phone: (919) 933-1551

Fax: (919) 933-1557

Our Staff:

Dan Shannon, Publisher: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Rory Kelly Gillis, VP, Publishing: rory@chapelhillmagazine.com

Andrea Griffith Cash, VP, Content: andrea@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com

Sally Scruggs, Art Director: sally@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessica Stringer, Assistant Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com

Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com

Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com

Melissa Crane, Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Farber, Account Executive: ellenfarber@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

Director of Production:

Hannah Earnhardt: hannah@chapelhillmagazine.com

Corporate:

Dan Shannon, President & CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Amy Bell, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Nicolas Eason, Circulation Manager: 

newsletter

Featured Pic

UNC W&M

Go Heels!

With hoops season in full swing, pay a visit to the Carolina Basketball Museum to learn about the history and tradition behind UNC’s program through photos, memorabilia and a theater presentation with tributes to Tar Heel legends. For more ideas for your family this season, click our Winter Fun blog.

Photo by Jessica Stringer

Brought To You By Studio G

Flossing

Things You Should Know about Your Teeth as You Age

Article provided by Revenue Well Systems, LLC

Save the Date

Carolina Performing Arts

Dunsinane​, Jan 29, 7:30pm and Jan. 30, 8pm

Performed by the National Theatre of Scotland and the Royal Shakespeare Company, this play from award-winning playwright David Greig is the brilliant reimagining of what happens when Shakespeare’s Macbeth ends. Tickets $19 and up.

Memorial Hall, 114 E. Cameron St.; 919-843-3333; carolinaperformingarts.org

Photo courtesy of National Theatre of Scotland and the Royal Shakespeare Company

Monday

January 26, 2015

Tuesday

January 27, 2015

Wednesday

January 28, 2015

Thursday

January 29, 2015

Friday

January 30, 2015

Saturday

January 31, 2015