Contact Us

Office Location:

1777 Fordham Blvd., Ste. 105

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Phone: (919) 933-1551

Fax: (919) 933-1557

Our Staff:

Dan Shannon, Publisher: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Rory Kelly Gillis, VP, Publishing: rory@chapelhillmagazine.com

Andrea Griffith Cash, VP, Content: andrea@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessie Ammons, Managing Editor: jessie@chapelhillmagazine.com

Sally Scruggs, Art Director: sally@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessica Stringer, Assistant Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com

Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com

Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com

Melissa Crane, Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Farber, Account Executive: ellenfarber@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

Director of Production:

Hannah Earnhardt: hannah@chapelhillmagazine.com

Corporate:

Dan Shannon, President & CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Amy Bell, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Chuck Morton, Circulation Manager: chuck@chapelhillweekly.com

newsletter

Featured Pic

Sarah Dessen and Kate Sayre smaller

A Tasteful Affair 

Guests bid on auction items and tasted delicious samples from area restaurants like Elements, Carolina Crossroads Restaurant & Bar and Oakleaf. The 24th annual event benefitted the Ronald McDonald House of Chapel Hill. Celebrity judges like Phil Ford and Sarah Dessen (above left with our own food blogger Kate Sayre) crowded winners in several categories like dessert.

Photo by Jessica Stringer

Brought To You By Studio G

Flossing

Things You Should Know about Your Teeth as You Age

Article provided by Revenue Well Systems, LLC

Save the Date

Southern Village 5K and Family Fun Run

Southern Village 5K and Family Fun Run, Sun. Nov. 16, 10am

Compete in the annual 5K or wait and run at 11:30am with your family and enjoy music, food trucks and kids' activities. Proceeds benefit the Chapel Hill Service League's main fundraising project, Christmas House, which makes the holidays brighter for local families in need. 

Southern Village; Registration is $27 for the 5K and $10 for the Fun Run; chapelhillserviceleague.org/sv5k

Friday

October 31, 2014

Sunday

November 2, 2014

Monday

November 3, 2014

Tuesday

November 4, 2014

Thursday

November 6, 2014