Contact Us

Office Location:

1777 Fordham Blvd., Ste. 105

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Phone: (919) 933-1551

Fax: (919) 933-1557

Our Staff:

Dan Shannon, Publisher: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Rory Kelly Gillis, VP, Publishing: rory@chapelhillmagazine.com

Andrea Griffith Cash, VP, Content: andrea@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com

Sally Scruggs, Art Director: sally@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessica Stringer, Assistant Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com

Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com

Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com

Melissa Crane, Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Farber, Account Executive: ellenfarber@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

Director of Production & Operations:

Hannah Earnhardt: hannah@chapelhillmagazine.com

Corporate:

Dan Shannon, President & CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Amy Bell, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

newsletter

Featured Pic

JACK BUTLER WINS ST. THOMAS MORE CATHOLIC SCHOOL GEOGRAPHIC BEE

W-I-N-N-E-R!

Jack Butler, an eighth grade student at St. Thomas More Catholic School, won the school competition of the National Geographic Bee and a chance at a $50,000 college scholarship.  The school bee, at which students answered questions on geography, was the first round in the 27th annual National Geographic Bee.

Thousands of schools around the U.S. and the five U.S. territories are participating in the 2015 Bee.  The school champions, including Jack, will take a written test; up to 100 of the top scorers on that test in each state will then be eligible to compete in their state Bee on March 27, 2015.

Photo courtesy of St. Thomas More Catholic School

Brought To You By Studio G

Flossing

Things You Should Know about Your Teeth as You Age

Article provided by Revenue Well Systems, LLC

Save the Date

Easter Eggs file

Annual Community Egg Hunt, Saturday, March 28, 11:30am-1:30pm​

The Easter Bunny has been busy hiding 25,000 eggs throughout River Park in Hillsborough, so it's up to kids ages 2 to 10 to bring a basket and find every last one. The whole family will enjoy live entertainment, games, prizes and a visit from the Easter Bunny himself. River Park, 140 E. Margaret Lane, Hillsborough; townofchapelhill.org. (Rain date: Sunday, March 29, 2-4pm)

Friday

March 27, 2015

Saturday

March 28, 2015

Sunday

March 29, 2015

Tuesday

March 31, 2015

Wednesday

April 1, 2015

Thursday

April 2, 2015