Contact Us

Office Location:

1777 Fordham Blvd., Ste. 105

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Phone: (919) 933-1551

Fax: (919) 933-1557

Our Staff:

Dan Shannon, Publisher: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Rory Kelly Gillis, VP, Publishing: rory@chapelhillmagazine.com

Andrea Griffith Cash, VP, Content: andrea@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessie Ammons, Managing Editor: jessie@chapelhillmagazine.com

Sally Scruggs, Art Director: sally@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessica Stringer, Assistant Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com

Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com

Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com

Melissa Crane, Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Farber, Account Executive: ellenfarber@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

Director of Production:

Hannah Earnhardt: hannah@chapelhillmagazine.com

Corporate:

Dan Shannon, President & CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Amy Bell, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Chuck Morton, Circulation Manager: chuck@chapelhillweekly.com

newsletter

Featured Pic

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

This Tony Award-winning play by Christopher Durang kicks off the 2014-2015 production season at PlayMakers Repertory Company. With characters and themes borrowed from Chekhov, the show comes straight off a Broadway run and is the comedic story of three middle-aged siblings, two of whom live together, during a visit by the third. Catch this show through October 5.

Photo by Jon Gardiner for PlayMakers Repertory Company

Brought To You By Studio G

Studio G heart

Four Tips to Help Alleviate The Discomfort of TMJ

Article provided by Revenue Well Systems, LLC

Save the Date

Festifall

Festifall Arts Festival: Celebrating the arts and culture in our community; Sun. Oct. 6, noon-6pm 

One of Chapel Hill’s most beloved traditions, this outdoor celebration of the arts brings more than 15,000 people of all ages to W. Franklin St. to meet artists and see their work, enjoy live entertainment and sample local food.

Historic West Franklin Street; www.chapelhillfestifall.com

Thursday

October 2, 2014

Friday

October 3, 2014

Saturday

October 4, 2014

Sunday

October 5, 2014

Tuesday

October 7, 2014