Contact Us

Office Location:

190 Finley Golf Course Rd.

Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Phone: (919) 933-1551

Fax: (919) 933-1557

Our Staff:

Dan Shannon, Publisher: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Rory Kelly Gillis, VP, Publishing: rory@chapelhillmagazine.com

Andrea Griffith Cash, VP, Content: andrea@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessie Ammons, Managing Editor: jessie@chapelhillmagazine.com

Sally Scruggs, Art Director: sally@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessica Stringer, Assistant Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com

Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com

Anna Jaquays, Graphic Designer: anna@chapelhillmagazine.com

Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com

Melissa Crane, Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Farber, Account Executive: ellenfarber@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

Director of Production:

Hannah Earnhardt: hannah@chapelhillmagazine.com

Corporate:

Dan Shannon, President & CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Beverly Carr, Director of Events: bev@tastetheevent.com

Amy Bell, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Chuck Morton, Circulation Manager: chuck@chapelhillweekly.com

newsletter

Featured Pic

Hairspray

Good Morning, Baltimore!

Rachel Musson as Tracy Turnblad and Jack Carmichael as Edna Turnblad perform in PlayMakers Repertory Company's 2014 Summer Youth Conservatory. The show ran July 16-20 and was directed by Desdemona Chiang.

Brought To You By Studio G

Studio G heart

Four Tips to Help Alleviate The Discomfort of TMJ

Article provided by Revenue Well Systems, LLC

Save the Date

Paperhand

Paperhand Puppet Intervention presents: The Painted Bird; Every weekend now through Sunday, September 7, Times vary

Don't miss Paperhand’s much anticipated 15th annual outdoor show. Expect giant puppets, masks, stilt walkers, shadow puppets, live music and more. 

Forest Theatre, 123 South Boundary St., Tickets $12, $8 for kids suggested donations at door, no one turned away for lack of funds; 919-923-1857, www.paperhand.org 

Thursday

August 21, 2014

Friday

August 22, 2014

Saturday

August 23, 2014

Sunday

August 24, 2014

Monday

August 25, 2014

Tuesday

August 26, 2014

Wednesday

August 27, 2014