Contact Us

Office Location:

1777 Fordham Blvd., Ste. 105

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Phone: (919) 933-1551

Fax: (919) 933-1557

Our Staff:

Dan Shannon, Publisher: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Rory Kelly Gillis, VP, Publishing: rory@chapelhillmagazine.com

Andrea Griffith Cash, VP, Content: andrea@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessie Ammons, Managing Editor: jessie@chapelhillmagazine.com

Sally Scruggs, Art Director: sally@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessica Stringer, Assistant Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com

Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com

Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com

Melissa Crane, Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Farber, Account Executive: ellenfarber@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

Director of Production:

Hannah Earnhardt: hannah@chapelhillmagazine.com

Corporate:

Dan Shannon, President & CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Amy Bell, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Chuck Morton, Circulation Manager: chuck@chapelhillweekly.com

newsletter

Featured Pic

300 Main

Home for the Holidays

The Chapel Hill Christmas Tree is lit, local shops are staying open later and 300 Main is all decked out for this time of year. If you couldn't tell, the holidays are nearly here and we can't think of a better place to celebrate with family and friends than Chapel Hill. Look for a guide to all the must-attend events in our next issue.

Photo by Andrea Griffith Cash

Brought To You By Studio G

Flossing

Things You Should Know about Your Teeth as You Age

Article provided by Revenue Well Systems, LLC

Save the Date

Carolina Performing Arts

Dunsinane​, Jan 29, 7:30pm and Jan. 30, 8pm

Performed by the National Theatre of Scotland and the Royal Shakespeare Company, this play from award-winning playwright David Greig is the brilliant reimagining of what happens when Shakespeare’s Macbeth ends. Tickets $19 and up.

Memorial Hall, 114 E. Cameron St.; 919-843-3333; carolinaperformingarts.org

Photo courtesy of National Theatre of Scotland and the Royal Shakespeare Company

Saturday

December 20, 2014

Sunday

December 21, 2014

Tuesday

December 23, 2014

Wednesday

December 24, 2014