Contact Us

Office Location:

1777 Fordham Blvd., Ste. 105

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Phone: (919) 933-1551

Fax: (919) 933-1557

Our Staff:

Dan Shannon, Publisher: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Rory Kelly Gillis, VP, Publishing: rory@chapelhillmagazine.com

Andrea Griffith Cash, VP, Content: andrea@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessie Ammons, Managing Editor: jessie@chapelhillmagazine.com

Sally Scruggs, Art Director: sally@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessica Stringer, Assistant Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com

Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com

Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com

Melissa Crane, Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Farber, Account Executive: ellenfarber@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

Director of Production:

Hannah Earnhardt: hannah@chapelhillmagazine.com

Corporate:

Dan Shannon, President & CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Amy Bell, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Chuck Morton, Circulation Manager: chuck@chapelhillweekly.com

newsletter

Featured Pic

LEGO Old Well

Festifall Art Festival

Last Sunday brought thousands of people downtown to West Franklin Street for the 42nd annual festival. We saw amazing performances from local music groups, browsed handmade goods from area artisans and checked out booths like the North Carolina LEGO User Group and their huge UNC Bell Tower made from, you guessed it, LEGOs. See our slideshow from Sunday for more photos. 

Photo by Jessica Stringer

Brought To You By Studio G

Studio G heart

Four Tips to Help Alleviate The Discomfort of TMJ

Article provided by Revenue Well Systems, LLC

Save the Date

Hillsborough Handmade Parade

Hillsborough Handmade Parade; Sun. Oct. 19, 2:30pm 

Every two years, this colorful procession rolls into town - revelers proudly parade down the streets of Hillsborough with larger-than-life creative and kooky puppets of their own marketing. 

Historic Hillsborough; www.hillsboroughartscouncil.org; Registration is free; 919-643-2500

Parade Route:Starts at East Margaret Lane and Court Street and ends at Churton and Union Street at the Burwell School.

Thursday

October 23, 2014

Saturday

October 25, 2014

Sunday

October 26, 2014