Contact Us

Office Location:

1777 Fordham Blvd., Ste. 105

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Phone: (919) 933-1551

Fax: (919) 933-1557

Our Staff:

Dan Shannon, Publisher: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Rory Kelly Gillis, VP, Publishing: rory@chapelhillmagazine.com

Andrea Griffith Cash, VP, Content: andrea@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com

Sally Scruggs, Art Director: sally@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessica Stringer, Assistant Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com

Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com

Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com

Melissa Crane, Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Farber, Account Executive: ellenfarber@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

Director of Production & Operations:

Hannah Earnhardt: hannah@chapelhillmagazine.com

Corporate:

Dan Shannon, President & CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Amy Bell, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

newsletter

Featured Pic

Sarah Dessen

Summer Reading

Did you know local author Sarah Dessen has a new book out? We stopped by Flyleaf Books to hear her read from "Saint Anything" before she signed books. Sure, it's coming of age story, but as huge fans of anything Sarah writes, we aren't above packing this one in our beach bag.

Photo by Kayla Anderson

Brought To You By Studio G

Flossing

Things You Should Know about Your Teeth as You Age

Article provided by Revenue Well Systems, LLC

Save the Date

Carolina Cornucopia

Carolina Cornucopia: A Conference on Foodways of the Tar Heel State, MAY 29-30 

Hosted by the North Carolina Collection, this new event will feature panels of food experts and historians, a wine reception and a dinner showcasing our state’s foods. Speakers include Kelly Alexander, Sheri Castle, Nancie McDermott, Debbie Moose and Andrea Weigl. Tickets are $40 for all events, including dinner, or free for panels only. ncfoodways.web.unc.edu

Saturday

May 23, 2015

Sunday

May 24, 2015

Monday

May 25, 2015

Tuesday

May 26, 2015

Wednesday

May 27, 2015

Thursday

May 28, 2015

Friday

May 29, 2015