Contact Us

Office Location:

190 Finley Golf Course Rd.

Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Phone: (919) 933-1551

Fax: (919) 933-1557

Our Staff:

Dan Shannon, Publisher, The WEEKLY: dan@chapelhillweekly.com

Rory Kelly Gillis, VP, Publishing, Chapel Hill Magazine: rory@chapelhillmagazine.com

Andrea Griffith Cash, VP, Content: andrea@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillweekly.com

Matt Dees, Editor, The WEEKLY: matt@chapelhillweekly.com

Jessie Ammons, Managing Editor: jessie@chapelhillmagazine.com

Farhin Dorothi, Associate Art Director: farhin@chapelhillweekly.com

Kelsie Allen, Assistant Editor: kelsie@chapelhillmagazine.com

Amanda MacLaren, Assistant Editor, The WEEKLY: amanda@chapelhillweekly.com

Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com

Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com

Melissa Crane, Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Farber, Account Executive: ellenfarber@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

Carol Windsor, Account Executive: carol@chapelhillweekly.com

Hannah Earnhardt, Sales Assistant: hannah@chapelhillmagazine.com

Corporate:

Dan Shannon, President & CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Beverly Carr, Director of Events: bev@tastetheevent.com

Amy Bell, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jaye McDermott, Accounting Consultant: jmcdermott@rankinmckenzin.com

Chuck Morton, Circulation Manager: chuck@chapelhillweekly.com


Featured Pic

ClydeFest 2014

Clyde Country

Chance are, you've seen his art those distinctive wooden "critters." But Clyde Jones is also known for ClydeFest, an annual day of family-friendly fun and arts immersion. Now in its 13th year, the festival — held Saturday at the Bynum Ball Field in Chatham County — featured a bluegrass performance by Tommy Edwards and Friends, storytelling and plenty of opportunities for kids to get artsy. Photo by McKenzie Floyd

Brought To You By Studio G

Studio G heart

Patients with Heart Conditions: Why Your Dentist Needs to Know

Article provided by Revenue Well Systems, LLC

Save the Date

Community Egg Hunt Celebration; Sat. April 5, 9:30am-noon

Participate in a Chapel Hill spring tradition by bringing your little ones (ages 2-10) to Homestead Community Park for an Easter egg hunt, games, entertainment and plenty of prizes. Admission is free. Visit www.chapelhillparks.org for more information.

Friday

April 18, 2014

Saturday

April 19, 2014

Sunday

April 20, 2014

Monday

April 21, 2014

Tuesday

April 22, 2014

Wednesday

April 23, 2014

Thursday

April 24, 2014