Contact Us

Office Location:

1777 Fordham Blvd., Ste. 105

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Phone: (919) 933-1551

Fax: (919) 933-1557

Our Staff:

Dan Shannon, Publisher: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Rory Kelly Gillis, VP, Publishing: rory@chapelhillmagazine.com

Andrea Griffith Cash, VP, Content: andrea@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com

Sally Scruggs, Art Director: sally@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessica Stringer, Assistant Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com

Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com

Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com

Melissa Crane, Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Farber, Account Executive: ellenfarber@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

Director of Production & Operations:

Hannah Earnhardt: hannah@chapelhillmagazine.com

Corporate:

Dan Shannon, President & CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Amy Bell, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

newsletter

Featured Pic

Nathan Milian and Sandra Waltman from Carr Mill Mall

Better Business

Chamber members gathered at Carr Mill Mall on June 18 for a networking event, Business After Hours. The Chapel Hill-Carrboro Chamber of Commerce hosts these meet-ups in various locations once a month. Above, Nathan Milian and Sandra Waltman from Carr Mill Mall. 

Photo by Flann McKinnon

Brought To You By Studio G

Flossing

Things You Should Know about Your Teeth as You Age

Article provided by Revenue Well Systems, LLC

Save the Date

fourth of july fireworks kenan stadium thumb

Town of Chapel Hill's July 4th Celebration and Fireworks, July 4, 7-10pm

Travel + Leisure named the Kenan Stadium celebrations one of the top 10 festivities in the county...  Will you be there to watch the fireworks and enjoy live music and family fun this year?  townofchapelhill.org

Wednesday

July 1, 2015

Thursday

July 2, 2015

Friday

July 3, 2015

Saturday

July 4, 2015

Sunday

July 5, 2015

Monday

July 6, 2015

Tuesday

July 7, 2015