Contact Us

Office Location:

190 Finley Golf Course Rd.

Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Phone: (919) 933-1551

Fax: (919) 933-1557

Our Staff:

Dan Shannon, Publisher: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Rory Kelly Gillis, VP, Publishing: rory@chapelhillmagazine.com

Andrea Griffith Cash, VP, Content: andrea@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessie Ammons, Managing Editor: jessie@chapelhillmagazine.com

Sally Scruggs, Art Director: sally@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessica Stringer, Assistant Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com

Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com

Anna Jaquays, Graphic Designer: anna@chapelhillmagazine.com

Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com

Melissa Crane, Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Farber, Account Executive: ellenfarber@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

Director of Production:

Hannah Earnhardt: hannah@chapelhillmagazine.com

Corporate:

Dan Shannon, President & CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Beverly Carr, Director of Events: bev@tastetheevent.com

Amy Bell, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Chuck Morton, Circulation Manager: chuck@chapelhillweekly.com

newsletter

Featured Pic

Vietri Dinner

Viva Italia!

Vietri and Panciuto – two Hillsborough businesses known for bringing Italian style to the Triangle – teamed up on Tuesday night for a community dinner. Chef/Owner Aaron Vandemark served guests locally sourced warm summer squash custard and tomato-braised pork shanks with pan-fried corn polenta cornbread, among other courses. Susan Gravely, Vietri’s CEO, spoke about how a trip to Italy inspired the creation of the dinnerware company in the 1980s. 

Brought To You By Studio G

Studio G heart

Four Tips to Help Alleviate The Discomfort of TMJ

Article provided by Revenue Well Systems, LLC

Save the Date

Merge 25

Merge 25; July 23-26, Various times

Jam out as Merge Records observes its 25th anniversary with this four-day festival featuring shows July 23 at Baldwin Auditorium in Durham and July 24-26 at Cat's Cradle. Don't miss performances by the label's bands and artists such as Neutral Milk Hotel, The Love Language, Lambchop, Mount Moriah and more.

Cat's Cradle, 300 E. Main St., and Baldwin Auditorium, 1336 Campus Dr., Durham; Tickets $35-$65www.catscradle.com

Wednesday

July 23, 2014

Thursday

July 24, 2014

Friday

July 25, 2014

Saturday

July 26, 2014

Sunday

July 27, 2014

Monday

July 28, 2014

Tuesday

July 29, 2014