Contact Us

Office Location:

1777 Fordham Blvd., Ste. 105

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Phone: (919) 933-1551

Fax: (919) 933-1557

Our Staff:

Dan Shannon, Publisher: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Rory Kelly Gillis, VP, Publishing: rory@chapelhillmagazine.com

Andrea Griffith Cash, VP, Content: andrea@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com

Sally Scruggs, Art Director: sally@chapelhillmagazine.com

Sarah Arneson, Art Director: sarah@chapelhillmagazine.com

Jessica Stringer, Assistant Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com

Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com

Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com

Melissa Crane, Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Farber, Account Executive: ellenfarber@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

Flann McKinnon, Account Executive: flann@chapelhillmagazine.com

Corporate:

Dan Shannon, President & CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Shannon, Vice President: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Amy Bell, Business Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Caroline Kornegay, Sales and Office Admin: caroline@chapelhillmagazine.com
 

newsletter

Featured Pic

The Bouncing Bulldogs

Jump Around

The Bouncing Bulldogs competed in the Pan-American Jump Rope Championship held at the University of Central Florida in Orlando. The team dominated the Junior division, earning numerous awards in both Single Rope and Double Dutch events. 

The team hopes to further represent the community well as they prepare to travel to Paris, France for the 5th Annual World Jump Rope Championship soon.

Photo courtesy of the Bouncing Bulldogs.

Brought To You By Studio G

Flossing

Things You Should Know about Your Teeth as You Age

Article provided by Revenue Well Systems, LLC

Save the Date

Inn at Little Washington

Cooks & Books Lunch with Chef Patrick O’Connell Sunday, September 13, 1pm — The acclaimed chef from The Inn at Little Washington treats guests to lunch featuring recipes from his cookbooks. The menu includes cucumber vichyssoise soup, "surf & turf" and windblow peach melba. Guests will receive a copy of his latest book, "The Inn at Little Washington: A Magnificent Obsession." Fearrington Village, 2000 Fearrington Village Center, Pittsboro; Tickets $140; Call 919.542.2121 for tickets. fearrington.com

Thursday

September 3, 2015

Friday

September 4, 2015

Saturday

September 5, 2015

Sunday

September 6, 2015

Tuesday

September 8, 2015

Built with Metro Publisher™