Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Location:
1777 Fordham Blvd., Suite 105
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 933-1551
Fax: (919) 933-1557
Office Hours: 9am-5pm, M-F

Our Staff
Corporate
Dan Shannon, President/CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com
Ellen Shannon, COO: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com
Amy BellBusiness Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com
Lauryn Colatuno, Director of Digital Sales: lauryn@shannondigitalmedia.com Thorne Daunenspeck, Director of Sponsorship & Digital Sales: thorne@shannondigitalmedia.com
Chelsea Rush, Marketing Manager: chelsea@shannondigitalmedia.com
Caroline Kornegay, Administrative and Operations Assistant: caroline@chapelhillmagazine.com
Grace Beason, Events Coordinator
Nick Brownstein, Distribution

Editorial
Jessica Stringer, Executive Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com
Laura Zolman Kirk, Assistant Editor: laura@chapelhillmagazine.com

Art Department
Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com
Sarah Arneson, Art Director: sarah@chapelhillmagazine.com
Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com
Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:
General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com
General Email for Circulation:
circulation@chapelhillmagazine.com
Rory Kelly Gillis,
Senior VP, Publishing: rory@durhammag.com
Melissa Crane, Senior Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com
Kem Johnson, Senior Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com
Stacie Luders, Account Executive: stacie@chapelhillmagazine.com
Karli Kittine, Account Executive: karli@chapelhillmagazine.com