Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Location:
1777 Fordham Blvd., Suite 105
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 933-1551
Fax: (919) 933-1557
Office Hours: 9am-5pm, M-F

Our Staff
Corporate
Dan Shannon, President/CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com
Ellen Shannon, COO/Publisher: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com
Amy BellBusiness Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com
Thorne Daunenspeck, Director of Sponsorship & Digital Sales: thorne@shannondigitalmedia.com
Cait Hawley, Digital Service Rep: cait@shannonditigalmedia.com
Chelsea Rush, Marketing Manager: chelsea@shannondigitalmedia.com
Caroline Kornegay, Administrative and Operations Assistant: caroline@chapelhillmagazine.com
Grace Beason, Events Coordinator
Charlie Hyland, Distribution

Editorial
Jessica Stringer, Executive Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com
Laura Zolman Kirk, Assistant Editor: laura@chapelhillmagazine.com

Morgan Weston, Digital Content Manager: morgan@chapelhillmagazine.com

Art Department
Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com
Sarah Arneson, Art Director: sarah@chapelhillmagazine.com
Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com
Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com
Reba Straley, Graphic Designer: reba@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:
General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com
General Email for Circulation:
circulation@chapelhillmagazine.com
Rory Kelly Gillis,
Senior VP, Publishing: rory@durhammag.com
Melissa Crane, Senior Account Executive: melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com
Kem Johnson, Senior Account Executive: kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

 

Interested in an internship with us? Email jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com for editorial internship inquiries, kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com for graphic design internship inquiries or morgan@chapelhillmagazine.com for social media or digital content internship inquires.