Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Location:
1777 Fordham Blvd., Suite 105
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 933-1551
Fax: (919) 933-1557
Office Hours: 9am-5pm, M-F

Our Staff


Corporate 

Rory Kelly Gillis Chief Operating Officer rory@durhammag.com


Dan Shannon, Chairman: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Ellen Shannon, Vice President of Planning & Development: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com

Amy Bell, Vice President/Administration: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Caroline Kornegay, Administrative and Production Assistant: caroline@chapelhillmagazine.com


Editorial
Jessica Stringer, Executive Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com

Holly West, Associate Editor: holly@chapelhillmagazine.com


Art Department

Briana Brough, Chief Visual Officer and Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com
Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com
Jean Carlos Rosario-Montalvo, Art Director: jeancarlos@chapelhillmagazine.com
Jen Hill, Art Director: jennifer@chapelhillmagazine.com


Advertising
Melissa Crane, melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com
Chris Elkins, chris@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com

Want your wedding in the magazine or know a local who’s achieved something big? Email noted@chapelhillmagazine.com


Internships

Email jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com for editorial internship inquiries or kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com for graphic design internship inquiries. Generally, we start the search for fall interns in July, spring interns in November and summer interns in March.