Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Location:
1777 Fordham Blvd., Suite 105
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 933-1551
Fax: (919) 933-1557
Office Hours: 9am-5pm, M-F

Our Staff
Corporate
Dan Shannon, President/CEO: danshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com
Ellen Shannon, COO: ellenshannon@chapelhillmagazine.com
Rory Kelly Gillis, Managing Partner & Senior VP: rory@durhammag.com
Amy BellBusiness Manager: amy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Caroline Kornegay, Administrative and Production Assistant: caroline@chapelhillmagazine.com

Editorial
Jessica Stringer, Executive Editor: jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com
Laura Zolman Kirk, Associate Editor: laura@chapelhillmagazine.com

Art Department
Kevin Brown, Creative Director: kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com
Sarah Arneson, Art Director: sarah@chapelhillmagazine.com
Briana Brough, Staff Photographer: briana@chapelhillmagazine.com
Jean Carlos Rosario-Montalvo, Graphic Designer
Christy Wright, Graphic Designer: christy@chapelhillmagazine.com

Advertising:
Melissa Crane, melissa@chapelhillmagazine.com
Chris Elkins, chris@chapelhillmagazine.com

Kem Johnson, kem@chapelhillmagazine.com

General Email: advertising@chapelhillmagazine.com
General Email for Circulation:
circulation@chapelhillmagazine.com

Internships
Email jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com for editorial internship inquiries or kevinb@chapelhillmagazine.com for graphic design internship inquiries.